The Rusty Bucket Kids Logo


Rusty Bucket Kids

History Heroes

Join Us

Chat and Fun

TV Episodes

TV Stations

Fan Store

Contact Us

Meet The Crew Behind the Scenes

Rusty Bucket Kids Peak City Neighbors History Characters Grandpa Peakssen's Scrapbook Who Are They? Peak City Railway
Behind the Scenes (Crew)
Title Name
Executive Producers Michelle Howe Demers
John Morrell Demers
Producers Simon Barron
Kevin Robert McDermott
John Morrell Demers
Original Music Composed by Craig Brandwynne
Associate Producer Misty Langley Campbell
Written by Kevin Robert McDermott
Director Kevin Robert McDermott
1st Assistant Director Susan Peakssen
2nd Assistant Director Tom O'Larnic
Assistant to the Director Scott Andrew Taylor
Director of Photography Flip Minott
Camera Operator/
Michael Corbett
1st Assistant Camera Robert Corbett
2nd Assistant Camera Karen Harris
Key Grip/Gaffers Patrick Horne
Darren Thompson Jr.
Grip/Electricians Joseph Campbell Wyatt
Darron Slagle
Jacques Shy II
CamMate Operator Brad Kaplan
Visual Effects Supervisor/
Associate Producer
Scot Dunlap
Visual Effects Assistants Michael Castro
Ben Johnson
Script Supervisor Jim McQuaid
Location Sound Mixer Tom Hauser
Sound Boom Operator Matt Habit
Ryan Harmon
Art Director/Costume Supervisor
Denise Schumaker
Property Master William Lilly
Make Up/Hair Stylist Crystal A. Largen
Opening theme performed by G.W. Pierce
Casting Anne Greene, Talent One
Production Accountant Chuck Morton
Production Coordinator/
Associate Producer
Drew Becker
Location Coordinator/
Associate Producer
Bob Crowley
Production Coordinator Diane Corbett
Production Assistants Patrick Corbett
Eric Petty
G. W. Pierce
Assistant to the Director Scott Andrew Taylor
Production Interns Ally Radford
Nick Makansi
Patrick Whalen
Mr. Gaddy's Driver Jim Vogel
Editor Cole Russing
Additional Editing Ian Kraybacher
Post Production Services Trailblazer Studios
Post Production Supervisor John M. Demers
Post Production Engineers Aaron Keane
Michel Marrano
Thomas Hauser
Ryan Harmon
Sound Design Willie Elias
Foley Artists/Sound Design Kord Chandler
David Pruitt
Recorded and mixed at Trailblazer Studios
Special Thanks to Debra Hooper,
Director LAC/SCA
Dir. of Marketing,
Center Sound Records
Brian Pearl
A & R for Center Sound Records Rachel Barros
Voice Artist Wade Holloway
Graphic Artist Holly Walden Ross
Street Artist Sean "Fulltime" Fuller
Script Consultant Chris Soucy
Behind The Scenes Production Bird On A Rock, Inc
Business Affairs/Associate Producer Tom O'Larnic
CEO RBKC, Inc. Bud Coggins
CFO RBKC, Inc. Tom O'Larnic
Director of Sales Norman Brame
Dir. of Marketing Amy Alicia Baldwin
Educational Consultant/
Associate Producer
Catherine Sewell
Legal Counsel Law Offices of  David S. Crump, Esq.
Created by John M. Demers

Visit The Rusty Bucket online.
Press       Sponsor Links       Privacy Policy

All content is Copyright 2009-2010 by RBKC, Inc.